Garbanzo’s Mediterranean Grill

5 Mar

So, a couple of weeks ago a co-worker told me I should check out Garbanzo’s, which is pretty new to Boulder. I convinced hubby to try it out for dinner one night and while the line was kind of long and ordering seemed confusing at first, the food was good. And almost all of it is gluten free.

This is one of those places where you walk down the line and tell them what to put on your plate, BUT Garbanzo’s has these nifty little signs in front of each dish showing gluten free, dairy free, vegan, etc. VERY allergy friendly! I had the falafel plate. I don’t remember the last time I had falafel, so I can’t compare it, but I found these to be tasty little gems. They have several yummy sauces,pickled eggplant and a really tasty babaganuosh.

They have a menu and nutritional information on their website. Definitely a great place for a quick lunch or dinner.

Leave a Reply

